

TINGARA NETBALL CLUB

2022 Season Trophy winners

Perpetual Awards		
Award	2022 Award Winner	
Gladys Buckingham Award	Madelyn Fowler	
Pat Marsh Encouragement Award	Mellery King	
Umpiring Award	Kaylee Fong & Emily Standing	
Coaching Award	Bronwyn York	
Junior Club Member Award	Chloe Glass	
Shirley Parker Spirit of Tingara Award	Nicole Chapman & Gillian Hoyland	

Grade	Coach	Award	Recipient
SA2	2 Zavan Dawaish	Players Player	Claire Pickerill
SAZ	Zoran Panzich	Coaches Award	Mikayla Zilm
SA3	Fiona Fowler	Players Player	Gillian Hoyland
3A3	Fioria Fowler	Runner-up Players Player	Clare O'Connor
SA4	Lunlou Bionouzzo	Players Player	Ellen Pauley
3A4	Lynley Biancuzzo	Runner-up Players Player	Arianna Tolardo
SA6	Karen Grant	Players Player	Cassandra Baron
SAO		Runner-up Players Player	Jessica Rowan
SA7	Tahlia Spencer	Players Player	Laura Webster
3A7		Runner-up Players Player	Sophie Thorn
SA8	Narelle Read	Players Player	Isabelle Montauban
JAO		Runner-up Players Player	Mia Dal Molin
SB1	Nick Seabrook	Players Player	Sarah Acomb
301		Runner-up Players Player	Molly Paulin
SB5	David Vyse	Players Player	Mehtab Haer
303	David vyse	Runner-up Players Player	Ali Cameron
SB8	Bronwyn York	Players Player	Sally Foster
300	DIONWYN TOIK	Runner-up Players Player	Sarah Scott

Grade	Coach	Award	Recipient
U17/1 Terri Nielsen	True Sport	Jessica Yeo	
U17/1	reminieisen	Coaches Award	Sophie Fowler
1117/2/2	Amy Hawkos	True Sport	Ashleigh Burnett
U17/ 2 (a)	Amy Hawkes	Coaches Award	Sienna Bonomini
1117/2/b)	Mellery King	True Sport	Courtney Shelby
U17/ 2 (b)		Coaches Award	Sophie Miller
1117/	Grace Camarda	True Sport	Evie Peake
U17/5		Coaches Award	Taneesha Barbarich
U17/6 Claudia Rich	True Sport	Alice Clayton	
	Claudia Rich	Coaches Award	Daisy Khinsoe
U17/8	Michelle Glass	True Sport	Georgia Dartnall
01//8	whichelie Glass	Coaches Award	Zoe Stammers

Grade	Coach	Award	Recipient
JA3 Narelle Read	True Sport	Skyla York	
JAS	Narelle Read	Coaches Award	Lucy Morrison
JA5	Sarah Fowlie	True Sport	Ava Thompson
JAS		Coaches Award	Zoe Selsmark
IB1 (a)	Corrina Petric	True Sport	Neve O 'Sullivan
JB1 (a)	Lynda Gavin (asst)	Coaches Award	Trinity Gardiner
ID4 /b)	Lumlau Dianaurra	True Sport	Michaela O'Brien
JB1 (b)	Lynley Biancuzzo	Coaches Award	Cassia Audeyev
IDS	Chuistia Stininguis	True Sport	Lucinda Coffey
JB3	Christie Stipinovic	Coaches Award	Olivia Vahala
JB4	Madelyn Fowler	True Sport	Serafima Bell
JD4		Coaches Award	Lauren Giles
JB6	A	True Sport	Luella Strapp
JDO	Amy McAnuff	Coaches Award	Isla Capolicchio
JC1	AJ Camarda	True Sport	Eve Pilatti
JCI		Coaches Award	Addison Martin
IC3	JC2 Terri Nielsen	True Sport	Leila Dawson
JCZ		Coaches Award	Addison Hayward
IC2 (a)	Alessia Rodio	True Sport	Eleanor Lund
JC3 (a)	Sarah Scott	Coaches Award	Maiana Halligan
IC3/b)	Marnie Langford	True Sport	Emily Clayton
JC3(b)	Scott Langford	Coaches Award	Ava Paterson
ICE	Drooks ludge	True Sport	Laila Ibrahim
JC5	Brooke Judge	Coaches Award	Heidi Lowden

ID1	AJ Camarda	True Sport	Charlotte Dempsey
JD1	AJ Calilatua	Coaches Award	Eseose Itotoh
JD3	Charlie Stone	True Sport	Sophie Pattenden
נטנ	Tennille O'Connor	Coaches Award	Matilda Brown
JD6	Shani Jarvis	True Sport	Taylor Smith
סטנ	Phoebe Jarvis	Coaches Award	Adrisha Poudyal
IE1	Nicole Chapman	True Sport	Abigail Sheehan
JE1	Florence Chapman	Coaches Award	Ellie Pike
JE2	Bronwyn York	True Sport	Ivy Harris-Close
JEZ	Skyla York (asst)	Coaches Award	Grace Harrison
JE4	Cinada Charna	True Sport	Chloe Hopping
JE4	Sinade Sharpe	Coaches Award	Chloe Round
JE6	Montana Knight	True Sport	Daphne Mullings
150	Jolie du Plessis	Coaches Award	Charlotte Vahala

10-year Players 2022

Sarah	Acomb
Rachel	Cheney
Madelyn	Fowler
Jizelle	Kenworthy-Groen
Daisy	Khinsoe
Sophie	Miller
Claudia	Rich
Megan	Selsmark
Tiffany	Simpson
Ari	Tolardo
Caitlyn	Treleven

15-year Players 2022

Emily Glass	Emily	Glass
-------------	-------	-------

20-year Players 2021

Olivia	Lade
--------	------