

TINGARA NETBALL CLUB

Winners of Fremantle Netball Association Awards

Year	Winners	FNA Award
2022	Claire Ryan	Umpiring Service Award
2022	Narelle Read	Coaching Service Award
2021	AJ Camarda	Coaching Service Award
2020	Clare Titheradge	Umpiring Service Award
2019	Kate Pickerill	Umpiring Service Award
2019	Janine Friday	Coaching Service Award
2018		
2017	Fiona Fowler & Lynley Biancuzzo	Coaching Service Award
2017	Keryn Rae	Umpiring Service Award
2016	Terri Nielsen	Coaching Service Award
2015	Lori Patterson	Coaching Service Award
2014	Ruth Hegney	Coaching Service Award
2013	Tanis Logothetis	Coaching Service Award